Ontario
Club listings also appear on the Ontario Numismatic Association web site

Brantford Numismatic Society
P.O. Box 28015, North Park Plaza, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7K5
E-mail: brantfordcoinclub@hotmail.com

Canadian Association of Wooden Money Collectors - Southern Ontario Chapter
c/o
Ross Kingdon, 12 Peter St., R.R. #1, Grand Valley ON L0N 1G0
E-mail: nbelsten@sympatico.ca


Champlain Coin Club
c/o  Doug
McGarvey, Phone (705) 327-1789
E-mail: champlaincoinclub@gmail.com

Chedoke Numismatic Society
c/o  Dorte Brace
E-mail: brace@cogeco.ca

Essex County Coin Club

c/o Dan Jones
E-mail: djones33@cogeco.ca

Etobicoke-Mississauga-Coin and Collectibles Club (formerly Mississauga and Thistletown Coin Clubs)
c/o Ben Boelens
E-mail:
boelens40@gmail.com
Website: www.gta-collects.ca

Kingston Coin Club
c/o Trevor Beresford
E-mail: trevor.beresford@sympatico.ca

Ingersoll Coin Club
c/o
Dave Pommer
E-mail: david57@rogers.com
Website: www.ingersollcoinclub.ca

Kent Coin Club
c/o Roger Bechard
E-mail: bechard59@teksavvy.com

Lake Superior Coin Club
c/o Germain Tremblay
E-mail: czar@tbaytel.net

London Numismatic Society
c/o Ron Confortin
E-mail:
rconfortin39@gmail.com

Niagara Falls Coin Club
c/o Sheila Dackiw
E-mail: sheiladackiw@bell.net

Nickel Belt Coin Club
c/o Keith Godin
E-mail: president@nickelbeltcoinclub.com
Website: www.nickelbeltcoinclub.com

North York Coin Club
c/o Bill O’Brien
E-mail: info@northyorkcoinclub.com
Website: www.northyorkcoinclub.com

Oshawa & District Coin Club
P.O. Box 30557, Oshawa Centre, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 8L8
E-mail: papman@idirect.com
Website: www.oshawacoinclub.com

Ottawa Coin Society
P.O. Box 11086, Station H, Ottawa, ON K2H 7T8
E-mail: wlauber@rogers.com
Website: www.ons-sno.ca/main

Peterborough Numismatic Society
c/o: Don C. Hurl, Lakefield, Ontario, K0L 2H0
E-mail: donhurl@yahoo.ca

Saugeen Coin Society
c/o Rick Dupuis, P.O.Box 35 Teeswater, Ontario, N0G 2S0
E-mail: saugeencoinsociety@gmail.com

Scarborough Coin Club
P.O. Box 562, Pickering, Ontario L1V 2R7
E-mail: cpms@bell.net

South Wellington Coin Society
Scott Douglas,
E-mail: info@southwellingtoncoinsociety.ca
Website: www.southwellingtoncoinsociety.ca

Stratford Coin Club
Darrell Nutt
E-mail: membership@stratfordcoinclub.ca
Website: www.stratfordcoinclub.ca

St. Thomas Numismatic Association
Randy Underhill
E-mail: randyu@amtelecom.net

Timmins Coin Club
c/o Kevin Montgomery
E-mail: nifinder@hotmail.com

Toronto Coin Club
E-mail: info@torontocoinclub.ca
Website: www.torontocoinclub.ca

Waterloo Coin Society
P.O. Box 40044, Waterloo Square, 75 King St. South, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4V1
Email: president@waterloocoinsociety.com
Website: www.waterloocoinsociety.com

Windsor Coin Club
c/o Brett Irick, 5060 Tecumseh Rd. E. Suite 505, Windsor, ON.
N8T 1C1
E-mail: info@windsorcoinclub.com
Website: www.windsorcoinclub.com

Woodstock Coin Club
c/o Jim Watson, RR#5, Woodstock, Ontario N4S 7V9
E-mail: jwatson49@outlook.com